About ICSOB community

ICSOB is a young but significantly growing community of researchers and practitioners interested in various aspects of the software business.

The following researchers and practitioners are involved in ICSOB:

Organizing Committee for 2020 edition

Conference Chairs:

Eriks Klotins, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden
Krzysztof Wnuk, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden

Program Committee for 2020 edition

Pekka Abrahamsson University of Jyväskylä
Sergey Avdoshin National Research University Higher School of Economics
Richard Berntsson Svensson Chalmers | University of Gothenburg
Jan Bosch Chalmers University of Technology
David Callele University of Saskatchewan
Michael Dorner Blekinge Institue of Technology
João M. Fernandes University of Minho
Javier Gonzales-Huerta Blekinge Institue of Technology
Helena Holmström Olsson University of Malmo
Sami Hyrynsalmi LUT University
Sonja Hyrynsalmi LUT University
Slinger Jansen Utrecht University
Thomas Kude ESSEC Business School
Johan Linåker Lund University
Dirk Riehle Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg
Matti Rossi Aalto University
Darja Smite Blekinge Institute of Technology
Kari Smolander Lappeenranta University of Technology
Pasi Tyrväinen University of Jyväskylä
Xiaofeng Wang Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
Krzysztof Wnuk Department of Software Engineering, Blekinge Institute of Technology
Ehsan Zabardast Blekinge Institue of Technology